The Venture Best Team

Turczyn_Melissa_M-Vuture

Melissa M. Turczyn
Partner; 
Chair, Venture Best
mmturczyn@michaelbest.com
T. 608.257.7484

 

 

Erekson_Joshua_B-Vuture
Joshua B. Erekson
Senior Counsel

jberekson@michaelbest.com
T. 801.833.0505

 

 

Gawronski_Daniel_J-Vuture


Daniel J. Gawronski

Associate

djgawronski@michaelbest.com 
T. 608.283.0124

 

 

Omar Hakim
VP of Client Strategy
ohakim@michaelbest.com
T. 512.640.3177

Jones_Paul_A-Vuture


Paul A. Jones
Of Counsel

pajones@michaelbest.com
T. 608.283.0125

 

 

Lawrence_III_James_R-vuture
James R. Lawrence, III

Senior Counsel
jrlawrence@michaelbest.com
T. 984.220.8746

 

 

Lynch_Gregory_J-Vuture


Gregory J. Lynch
Partner

gjlynch@michaelbest.com
T. 608.283.2240

 

 

Mangum_Brian_T-headshot-Vuture


Brian T. Mangum
Senior Counsel

btmangum@michaelbest.com
T. 512.640.3172

 

 

Morrone_Vincent_M-Vuture


Vincent M. Morrone
Associate

vmmorrone@michaelbest.com
T. 414.277.3477

 

 

Nodolf_Aaron_K-Vuture


Aaron K. Nodolf
Partner

aknodolf@michaelbest.com
T. 262.956.6536

 

 

Peterson_Jeffrey_D-Vuture


Jeffrey D. Peterson
Partner

jdpeterson@michaelbest.com
T. 608.283.0129

 

 

Ricks_Lyndon_L-vuture


Lyndon L. Ricks
Partner

llricks@michaelbest.com
T. 801.924.4103

 

 

Warner_Christopher_E-Vuture


Christopher E. Warner
Associate

cewarner@michaelbest.com
T. 385.695.6457

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s