The Venture Best Team

Turczyn_Melissa_M-Vuture

Melissa M. Turczyn
Partner; 
Co-Chair, Venture Best
mmturczyn@michaelbest.com
T. 608.257.7484

 

 

stigler_shawn_t-headshot


Shawn T. Stigler
Partner; 
Co-Chair, Venture Best
ststigler@michaelbest.com
T. 303.800.1569

 

 

northrup_jolly_l-headshot


Jolly L. Northrop
Senior Counsel

jlnorthrop@michaelbest.com
T. 303.536.1187

 

 

Bernal_Pat_J-headshot


Patrick J. Bernal
Partner

pjbernal@michaelbest.com
T. 303.223.1707

 

 

Cline_David-headshot


David E. Cline
Associate

decline@michaelbest.com
T. 303.500.1441

 

 

digiacomo_david_m_headshot


David M. DiGiacomo
Associate

dmdigiacomo@michaelbest.com
T. 303.536.1178

 

 

prendergast_elizabeth_a-headshot


Elizabeth A. Prendergast
Associate

eaprendergast@michaelbest.com
T. 303.536.1737

 

 

prendergast_elizabeth_a-headshot


Kaitlyn E. Trizna
Associate

ketrizna@michaelbest.com
T. 303.309.6001

 

 

Erekson_Joshua_B-Vuture
Joshua B. Erekson
Senior Counsel

jberekson@michaelbest.com
T. 801.833.0505

 

 

Gawronski_Daniel_J-Vuture


Daniel J. Gawronski

Associate

djgawronski@michaelbest.com 
T. 608.283.0124

 

 

Omar Hakim
VP of Client Strategy
ohakim@michaelbest.com
T. 512.640.3177

Jones_Paul_A-Vuture


Paul A. Jones
Of Counsel

pajones@michaelbest.com
T. 608.283.0125

 

 

Lawrence_III_James_R-vuture
James R. Lawrence, III

Senior Counsel
jrlawrence@michaelbest.com
T. 984.220.8746

 

 

Lynch_Gregory_J-Vuture


Gregory J. Lynch
Partner

gjlynch@michaelbest.com
T. 608.283.2240

 

 

Morrone_Vincent_M-Vuture


Vincent M. Morrone
Associate

vmmorrone@michaelbest.com
T. 414.277.3477

 

 

Nodolf_Aaron_K-Vuture


Aaron K. Nodolf
Partner

aknodolf@michaelbest.com
T. 262.956.6536

 

 

Peterson_Jeffrey_D-Vuture


Jeffrey D. Peterson
Partner

jdpeterson@michaelbest.com
T. 608.283.0129

 

 

Ricks_Lyndon_L-vuture


Lyndon L. Ricks
Partner

llricks@michaelbest.com
T. 801.924.4103

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s